What happens at the end of the paid period?
When the subscription ends you automatically switch to the free plan. All your collections (including nested) will remain accessible, you will still have an ability to add new bookmarks in it, but if you want to create more nested collections you will have to switch to paid plan.
- Cloud backup will be stopped
- New file uploads limited to 60 Mb per month
- Permanent copies become unaccessible and could be removed in future
- Full-text search stop working