Reset account

If you want to start from scratch and delete all your bookmarks and collections:

  • Visit Account Settings
  • Click "Remove all my bookmarks and collections"
  • Confirm delete
This action will remove all your collections and move all bookmarks to trash!

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us