Public or Private Collections
Collection can be public, shared or private:
- Public means that your collection can be reached from web by URL. So you can share it. Sign-up is not required
- Shared collections accessible only by specific persons. Access level for each person is also configurable
- Private can't be viewed by anyone except you
All new collections are private by default. To opt-in sharing options just click "Share" in top right corner.